Board Members 2022

Tomi Toikka, Director of Tampere Game Hub

Tomi Toikka


CEO of Makea Games, experienced team leader and marketing manager with four shipped titles under his belt. Mentoring, pitching and networking busybody.

Joni Lappalainen

Joni Lappalainen

Chair of the Board

CEO of Dreamloop, networking and game production mastermind with experience across the entire game industry – from shipping games to doing B2B.

Janne Kaakinen

Janne Kaakinen

Board Member

Representing the City of Tampere, running Pelifarmi and connecting students and those wanting to learn the game development business to the industry.